Birthday Outfit





Jacket: H&M | Dress: Lumiere (sold out) | Shoes: Unisa | Bag: Michael Kors

This is what I decided to wear for my birthday dinner. The soft, silk dress made me feel comfortable and fabulous — the way a birthday girl should feel, right?! This was a very special birthday for me, and my amazing boyfriend, friends and family made it absolutely perfect. I’m so lucky to have all of this love in my life. Thank you to everyone!! xo

This entry was posted in Weekend Wear - Evening and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Birthday Outfit

  1. Audrey says:

    Very pretty and cool outfit you have, happy birthday!

  2. amyreh says:

    Happy Birthday, this is gorgeous!

Share your thoughts on this look

