Blogger’s Day Off

IMG_1117 IMG_1119

Sweatshirt: unknown artist | Maxi Dress: LOFT | Sandals: Seychelles
Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs

I don’t normally post on Saturdays, because I call them my ‘blogger’s day off,’ and am usually wearing something simple and boring to run errands in. Typically something comfy involving leggings or Toms or a layered up maxi dress like I wore today. One of today’s errands was getting my hair cut and my stylist, Marilyn Cole (who is beautiful inside and out), convinced me to post this. I was reluctant at first, but then I thought, why not? Maybe there’s more authenticity when you’re not expecting to show anyone?

This entry was posted in Weekend Wear - Day and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Blogger’s Day Off

  1. Maddy says:

    You did it! The cut is amazing (kudos to Marilyn) and it’s so you – cute and sassy! Great look for you and glad to see the MJ ‘bag’!

  2. Danielle says:

    Your hair is great, and I love how relaxed yet edgy this look is!

  3. Pingback: The IT List for January 25th - Loop Looks

  4. Pingback: The IT List 1.25.13! |

  5. Very cute love your style!

    Kristin
    xx

  6. Love your relaxed look! Great outfit!

    Yellow Blog [design]

    http://yellowblog.storenvy.com

    – Get 10% OFF by using the code “valentines2013″!

Share your thoughts on this look

